Alumni portal

CAA Scholarship Recipients

CAA Scholarship Recipients

Paola Daniela Flores ’23
$1,000 University of Houston

Eveline Perez ’23
$1,000 The University of Texas at Austin

Carson Stephens-Dick ’22
$1,000 University of Houston

Anthony Moran ’22
$1,000 University of Houston

Niyah Martin ’22
$1,000 Louisiana State University

Gustavo Vargas Valdez ’21
$1,000 University of Houston

Crystal Nair ’21
$1,000 Knox College

Rudolfo Flores ’21
$1,000 Houston Baptist University

Judith Mendoza ’20
$500 St. Edward’s University

Keiddrick Fizer ’20
$500 Colorado College

Diana Munoz ’19
$1,000 Texas State University (Honors)

Miller Galvis ’19
$1,000 Lone Star College

Samantha Gonzalez ’18
$1,000 University of North Texas

Andrea Garcia ’18
$1,000 University of Texas – San Antonio

Rudy Valencia ’17
$500 Texas A&M

Christian Garcia, ’16
$900 Georgetown University

Dezirae Gomez, ’16
$900 Bryn Mawr College

Carmen García, ’15
$400 Knox College

Héctor Guzmán ’15
$400 University of Texas at San Antonio

Melida Pérez-Errasquín, ’14
$800 University of Oklahoma

Logan Westberry, ’14
$800 University of Texas at San Antonio

Victoria German, ’13
$1,000 Texas Tech University

Nathaly Reyna, ’13
$1,400 Smith College

Otilio Rios, Jr ’12
$1,000 Oberlin College

Richard Juarez ’12
$1,000 Texas A&M University

Marissa Garcia ’11
$1,000 University of Houston

Luis Navarro ’10
$1,000 University of Houston

Javier Macias ’10
$1,000 University of Houston

Abigail Cisneros ’10
$600 Houston Baptist University

Pedro Villalobos ’09
$1,000 University of Texas San at Antonio

Leonel Garcia ’09
$1,000 St. Mary’s University

Leticia Farrera ’09
$500 St. Edward’s University

Carmen Perez ’08
$1,500 University of Texas at San Antonio

Kassandra Flores ’08
$1,000 Houston Community College

Mariela Pineda ’07
$2,000 University of St. Thomas

Jose Lopez ’07
$2,000 Northland College

Jessica Preston ’06
$2,000 Baylor University

Aracely Arrazolo ’05
$500 St. Edward’s University

Krystle Liggins ’05
$1,000 Knox College

Simon Nhial Malia ’05
$1,000 Bethany College

David Moran ’04
$1,000 University of Houston

Alan Puac ’04
$1,000 University of Houston

Aida Del Moral ’03
$1,000 Texas Lutheran University

Aira Jimenez ’03
$1,000 St. Edward’s University

David Canamar ’02
$1,000 Southwestern University

Vincent DeLeon ’02
$2,000 University of Texas at San Antonio & University of Houston

Velencia Johnson ’01
$1,000 Austin College

Oscar Ortiz ’01
$1,000 Texas A&M University

Milagros Salazar ’01
$1,000 University of Texas

Maria Estrada ’00
$1,000 St. Mary’s University

Jaime Flores ’00
$1,500 Trinity University & University of Houston

Ruth Lugo ’99
$500 Hendrix College & University of Houston

Nell Valera ’98
$1,000 Southwestern University

Lupe Navarro ’97
$400 University of Texas at Austin

Betty Orta ’96
$500 St. Edward’s University


Chinquapin Prep is accredited by TAAPS

Contact Info

2615 E. Wallisville Rd.
Highlands, TX 77562

(281) 426-5551

Faculty Directory

Join Our Team

Donate Now


Sign up for our newsletter

Chinquapin Preparatory School does not discriminate in admissions, hiring or firing of faculty/staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services against any individual on the basis of sex, sexual orientation, gender identity (gender expression), marital status, age, disability, race, color, national or ethnic origin (ancestry), military status, or religion (creed) in any of its activities or operations in accordance with the Civil Rights Act of 1964. Chinquapin is committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all members of our Board, faculty/staff, students/families, volunteers, subcontractors, vendors, and donors. Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972 protects people from sex discrimination in educational programs and activities at institutions that receive federal financial assistance. Under Title IX, discrimination on the basis of sex can include sexual harassment or sexual violence such as rape, sexual assault, sexual battery, and sexual coercion. Chinquapin Preparatory School does not discriminate on the basis of sex in education programs and/or activities, admissions, or employment. Any member of the Chinquapin community should promptly report any instances of discrimination, harassment, or violence.